• News
  • January 28, 2021
Excellent Reviewers 2020

It is essential for an academic journal to have qualified reviewers to maintain its scientific standard. To recognize the contributions of important reviewers in Earth, Planets and Space, we have granted the 'Excellent Reviewers' award to selected reviewers each year since 2013. The awardees are determined at the end of each year by the EPS editorial board based on the recommendations of regular and guest editors.
  • Patrick Alken
  • Ciaran Beggan
  • Ian Hamling
  • Naoyuki Hirata
  • Richard Holme
  • Yasuyuki Kano
  • Alexander Karpachev
  • Ryo Okuwaki
  • Yuichi Otsuka
  • Anandaroop Ray
  • Andrew P. Roberts
  • Mark Zumberge
View the Past Award Winners